2022-2023
JV Schedule

Date Event/Opponent Location Outcome
Fri Dec 16, 2022 Haines @ Haines JV Tournament Haines 39-40 (L)
Fri Dec 16, 2022 TMHS @ Haines JV Tournament Haines 36-45 (L)
Sat Dec 17, 2022 Haines @ Haines JV Tournament Haines 36-25 (W)
Sat Dec 17, 2022 TMHS @ Haines JV Tournament Haines 30-38 (L)
Fri Jan 06, 2023 Haines Juneau-Douglas 34-48 (L)
Thu Jan 12, 2023 Sitka @ TMHS JV Jamboree TMHS
Fri Jan 13, 2023 Sitka @ TMHS JV Jamboree TMHS
Sat Jan 14, 2023 Sitka @ TMHS JV Jamboree TMHS
Tue Jan 17, 2023 TMHS C-Team TMHS
Tue Jan 17, 2023 TMHS JV TMHS 68-53 (W)
Tue Jan 24, 2023 Hoonah v C-Team Juneau-Douglas
Wed Jan 25, 2023 TMHS C-Team Juneau-Douglas
Wed Jan 25, 2023 TMHS JV Juneau-Douglas
Wed Feb 01, 2023 TMHS C-Team Juneau-Douglas
Wed Feb 01, 2023 TMHS JV Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 10, 2023 Ketchikan C-Team Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 10, 2023 Ketchikan JV Juneau-Douglas
Sat Feb 11, 2023 Ketchikan C-Team Juneau-Douglas
Sat Feb 11, 2023 Ketchikan JV Juneau-Douglas
Fri Feb 24, 2023 Ketchikan C-Team Ketchikan
Fri Feb 24, 2023 Ketchikan JV Ketchikan
Sat Feb 25, 2023 Ketchikan C-Team Ketchikan
Sat Feb 25, 2023 Ketchikan JV Ketchikan